No. Deleting the NeuroRester app does not cancel, shorten, or remove the subscription period you have already purchased. After reinstalling the app and signing in to the same NeuroRester account used for the purchase, you can continue using the subscription features for the remainder of the subscription period.
NeuroRester subscriptions are offered for a fixed term and do not renew automatically. When the subscription expires, your account will automatically return to the Free plan. If you make another purchase, the additional subscription period will be added to your current expiration date.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.